tamaaudio.blogg.se

World of warcraft texture mods
World of warcraft texture mods






I wanted to use the current art available and make something beautiful, so through years of experimentation I have figured out a way of getting something close to the real WoW in the Unity game engine. Unfortunately, WoWedit is not available to the public, and most WoW mods are done in Noggit- a really old program that will let you make mods for WoW 3.3.5- the current version is 9.0.

world of warcraft texture mods

I am fascinated with the way the World of Warcraft level designers sculpt the world through terrain detail primarily, and have always wanted to be a designer at blizzard, or at least to mod my own wow levels.

world of warcraft texture mods

Hello there! I have been working on a pretty interesting project- a WoW Level design.








World of warcraft texture mods